Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

TLMA logo

TLMA Departments

The County of Riverside Transportation & Land Management Agency (TLMA) is the umbrella agency for six County departments. They are TLMA Administration, Aviation, Building & Safety, Code Enforcement, Planning, and Transportation. In total, TLMA employs more than 600 dedicated public servants who strive to meet the needs of the residents of Riverside County.