Adobe Acrobat Reader

Some documents are in Adobe Acrobat Reader (.PDF) format.

You may download the free software by clicking on the icon below.

Department Organization

Director of
Transportation & Land Management

Juan C. Perez
Juan C. Perez

 Director of Transportation
Patricia Romo

Deputy Director
 Mojahed Salama


Environmental/Development Review
Division Manager
Russell Williams
County Survey
County Surveyor
Richard Lantis
Traffic Engineering
Engineering Division Manager
Lawrence Tai

Highway Operations
Paul Russell

Engineering Division Manager
Hugh Smith

Employee Safety
Daniel Leyva

Project Development
Engineering Division Manager
Khalid Nasim


Funding Programs/
Special Districts/Plan Check

Engineering Division Manager
Glenn Higa